2020 Fall Diversity Awards Recipients

Please join the University Diversity Council and the College of Pharmacy Student and Faculty Awards Committee in congratulating the recipients of the 2020 Fall Diversity Awards!

College of Medicine student, Diamanta Panford, and College of Pharmacy student, Elizabeth Tagliarini, were selected as recipients of the 2020 Community Builder Award. College of Pharmacy student, Nautica McCully, was awarded the 2020 Walgreens Pharmacy Diversity and Inclusion Excellence Award.

Each year, the Community Builder Award and the Walgreens Pharmacy Diversity and Inclusion Excellence Award are presented to students who support the needs and interests of underrepresented communities and promote inclusion, equity and community at NEOMED and beyond.

These recipients will be recognized along with the recipients of the 2021 Diversity Leader Award and the 2021 Walgreens Pharmacy Multilingual Award at the spring diversity awards reception. More details to come!

-Submitted by Jacqueline Fausnight

Share this post