Class of 2020 Spring Council Election Results

Class of 2020 Spring council elections are complete and the following students have been elected to serve as student representatives for the upcoming academic year.

NEOMED Student Council (NSC)

  • COM Class of 2020- Hari Iyer and Rob Link
  • COP Class of 2020- Taylor Baum and Anthony Pesce

Student Curriculum Council (SCC)

  • COM Class of 2020- Andrew Ford and Palak Patadia
  • COP Class of 2020- Jayme Jones and Leah Bruno

Student Conduct Council

  • COM Class of 2020- Rohith Raghavendran and Sindhura Vallabhaneni
  • COP Class of 2020- Rachel Johnson and Cory Mathia
  • COGS-Austin Hilt

Diversity Council

  • COM Class of 2020- Jashan Jabbaar-Hill
  • COP Class of 2020- Andrew Vargas
  • COGS- Maureen Loftus

Questions? Contact Harmony Stanger at

Share this post