Class of 2022 Fall Election Results

Class of 2022 Fall council elections are complete and the following students have been elected to serve as student representatives for the 2018-2019 academic year. Please join me in congratulating them!

NEOMED Student Council (NSC)

  • Matthew Hom (M1)
  • Whitney Stolnicki (M1)
  • Jason Pol (P1)
  • Virginia San Juan (P1)

Student Curriculum Council (SCC)

  • Troy Kotsch (M1, DE)
  • Neya Sterling (M1, PATHWAYS)
  • Aimee Kearns (P1)
  • Cecil Ekechukwu (P1)

Student Conduct Council

  • Daniel Morcos (M1)
  • Emily Petrinec (M1)
  • Jared Campbell (P1)
  • Raneem Alayoubi (P1)

Questions, please contact Harmony Stanger at

-Submitted by Harmony Stanger

Share this post