College of Medicine Students Serve as Delegates at AAFP National Conference

Congratulations to fourth-year College of Medicine students AuBree LaForce and Cynthia Pathmathasan, who were selected to represent the Ohio Academy of Family Physicians at the 2020 American Academy of Family Physicians National Conference of Family Medicine Residents and Medical Students.

The conference was held virtually on July 31 and August 1.

LaForce (photo, left) served as OAFP’s student delegate and Pathmathasan (photo, right) was named as an OAFP student alternate delegate.

Share this post