Congratulations New Student Wellness Committee Student Reps

Congratulations to our newest student representatives chosen from the first year students to represent their class on the Student Wellness Committee. Joining the committee are Ella Potter (M1), Shaina Bird (P1) and Anna Cherian (M1). In addition to departmental members of the committee who each represent the 8 dimensions of wellness, the committee also includes continuing student members Volha Mazziotto (M2), Keval Yerigeri (M2), Summer Matar (P2), Sarah Richards (M3) and Sara Post (M3).

-Submitted by Sandra Emerick

Share this post