NEOMED Alumna Recognized

Janae Davis, M.D., (’02) has been named the 2016 Licking Memorial Hospital (LMH) Physician of the Year. Dr. Davis was elected by her peers for the award, which annually recognizes a physician who has consistently demonstrated care and concern for patients, clinical knowledge, and a good relationship with peers and other LMH staff members. Dr. Davis specializes in obstetrics and gynecology. She has practiced at Licking Memorial Women’s Health in Newark, Ohio since 2006.

Photo Caption: Dr. Davis, center, is pictured with LMH president and CEO Rob Montagnese (left) and LMH chief of staff Tayla Greathouse, M.D. (right) after receiving the 2016 Physician of the Year Award at the annual LMH Medical Staff Recognition Dinner on Sept. 27, 2016.

Share this post