Newest Student Leaders Elected!

Student Services is excited to welcome to their new leadership positions, the recently elected first-year student representatives to NEOMED Student Council (NSC), Student Conduct Council, Student Curriculum Council, Diversity Council and the Oath Committee!

The following students from the Class of 2023 will join their upperclass representatives to represent students' voices, needs, ideas and concerns around campus life, conduct and professionalism, curriculum, diversity and student organizations! Welcome to this newest class of student leaders! We wish you much success in your efforts to keep students at the center of NEOMED!

College of Pharmacy Leaders

NEOMED Student Council (NSC)

  • Anthony Angyal
  • Hala Daghlas

Student Curriculum Council (SCC)

  • Mason Hawes
  • Elizabeth Tagliarini

Student Conduct Council

  • George Koupiaris
  • Jacob Petrovets

Diversity Council

  • Ramandeep Gill

COP Oath Committee

  • Miranda Galleher
  • Mason Hawes
  • Lauryn Jenkins
  • Joshua Lukachinsky
  • Melvin Vazquez

College of Medicine Leaders

NEOMED Student Council (NSC)

  • Monique Booher
  • Isabel Kiko

Student Curriculum Council (SCC)

  • Ali Syed, (BSMD/UA) Pathways Rep
  • Alexandra Glaser, Trad Admit Rep

Student Conduct Council

  • Carla Baaklini
  • Matthew Russ
  • Diversity Council
  • Ananya Tawde

COM Oath Committee

  • Amani Ashraf
  • Frank Castro
  • Hannah Girgis
  • Rachel Krevh
  • Jay Natarajan

-Submitted by Sandra Emerick

Share this post