Newly Elected Rho Chi Society Members

Congratulations to the newly elected Rho Chi Society members!

During the recent Rho Chi Induction Ceremony, a total of 13 students and 2 faculty members were elected into the society. Professor Daniel Krinsky, R.Ph. gave the keynote address.

The Rho Chi Society’s vision is to achieve universal recognition of its members as lifelong intellectual leaders in pharmacy. As a community of scholars, the Society will instill the desire to pursue intellectual excellence and critical inquiry to advance the profession. The mission of the Society is to encourage and recognize excellence in intellectual achievement and foster fellowship among its members. Further, the Society encourages high standards of conduct and character and advocates critical inquiry in all aspects of pharmacy.

Class of 2018:
Michael Duffy
Ashley Klarich
Brea Patel

Class of 2019:
Brian Alfredo
Kevin Carek
Alicia Cetnarowski
Alison Dittmer
Kimberly Joseph
Donna Kim
Mathew Pagano
Tyler Perry
Veronica Violand
Nicholas Walsh

Faculty Inductees:
Fady Abdlrasul, Pharm.D
Jaclyn Boyle, Pharm.D.

Share this post