Newly Inducted Rho Chi Members

Congratulations to the newly inducted Rho Chi Society members!

During the recent Rho Chi Induction Ceremony held Nov. 14, 2018, a total of 15 students and one faculty member were inducted into the society. Philip King, Pharm.D., gave the keynote address.

The Rho Chi Society’s vision is to achieve universal recognition of its members as lifelong intellectual leaders in pharmacy. As a community of scholars, the Society will instill the desire to pursue intellectual excellence and critical inquiry to advance the profession. The mission of the Society is to encourage and recognize excellence in intellectual achievement and foster fellowship among its members. Further, the Society encourages high standards of conduct and character and advocates critical inquiry in all aspects of pharmacy.

Class of 2019

  • Scott Guiler
  • James Maffit
  • Dominique Monteleone
  • Autumn Walkerly

Class of 2020

  • Brianna Bailey
  • Taylor Baum
  • Jordan Doane
  • James Ferrell
  • Ashley Fick
  • Timothy Hogan
  • Joseph Hostetler
  • Jayme Jones
  • Anthony Rimpf
  • Anthony Wasielewski
  • Dana Webb

Faculty Inductee

  • Philip King, Pharm.D.

-Submitted by Harmony Stanger

Share this post