Pharmacy Faculty Members Help Lead Ohio Pharmacists Association

Congratulations to Timothy Ulbrich, Pharm.D., R.Ph., director of pharmacy resident education and associate dean of student success, and Daniel Krinsky, R.Ph., associate professor of pharmacy practice, who were recently installed as Ohio Pharmacists Association (OPA) officers.

Dr. Ulbrich was installed as OPA’s treasurer at the OPA 140th Annual Conference held April 20-22 in Columbus. A founding member of OPA's new practitioners' group, Dr. Ulbrich has served on the Board of Trustees as a District 11 Representative since 2012. He is the 2014 recipient of OPA's Distinguished Young Pharmacist Award.

Krinsky was installed as an OPA trustee at the same conference. He is actively involved in OPA’s Legal & Regulatory and Medication Therapy Management committees.

Share this post