Silk Scholars Announced

Congratulations to the eight NEOMED students who are this year's Silk Scholars!

Each year, the Fred F. Silk scholarship is awarded to deserving students from Stark County. The winners were announced at a luncheon. Shown in the photo, from left to right: Richard Kasmer, Pharm.D., J.D., professor of pharmacy practice and vice dean, College of Pharmacy; Emma Coleman, P2; Tiffany Loy, P3; Dennis Fox, Silk Foundation trustee; Nathan Deem, P4; Anthony Weber, M4; Omar Shwaiki, M1; Paul Helmuth, Silk Foundation trustee; Amy Sibila Ketler, P1; and Jay Gershen, D.D.S., Ph.D, President, NEOMED.

Share this post